Contact Us

Committee contacts :

Brian Davies, Secretary,, 01925 751400 or 07976471530

Mike Yates, Chairman,, 07968162588

Harry Jack, vice chairman and referee marks, 07905583392

Philip Faulkner Treasurer, 07957883165

Malcolm Kershaw, Fixture secretary,, 07802191911

Stephen Howard, Referee’s secretary, 07496359190

Keith Marsden, Registration secretary,, 07841573015

John Melia Discipline Secretary 07913912107

Graham Ellis, Grounds and Development secretary 07790567259

Rob Brown, Development officer (Diversity and Inclusion), 07872471231

Geoff Garnett, Press and Publicity secretary, 07884 254350

John Train, Press and Publicity officer, 07845655156

Results and Stats officers Gill Bowden 07803364080

James Keeley email 07478 667760

Tim Roebuck, Inter league Team manager and Safeguarding, 07930659750

Send Match report team sheets to