Contact Us

Committee contacts :

Brian Davies, Secretary, secretary@landc.org.uk, 01925 751400 or 07976471530

Mike Yates, Chairman, chairman@landc.org.uk, 07968162588

Harry Jack, vice chairman and referee marks, refsmarks@landc.org.uk

Philip Faulkner Treasurer, treasurer@landc.org.uk 07957883165

Malcolm Kershaw, Fixture secretary, fixtures@landc.org.uk, 07802191911

Stephen Howard, Referee’s secretary, refsec@landc.org.uk 07496359190

Keith Marsden, Registration secretary, registrations@landc.org.uk, 07841573015

John Melia Discipline Secretary discipline@landc.org.uk 07913912107

Graham Ellis, Grounds and Development secretary asstsecretary@landc.org.uk 07790567259

Rob Brown, Development officer, rob.brown4462@gmail.com 07872471231

Geoff Garnett, Press and Publicity secretary, ggggarnett@aol.com 078425 4350

John Train, Press and Publicity officer, j.w.train@gmail.com 07845655156

Results and Stats officers Gill Bowden gillbowden@ymail.com John Howard john.howard15@btopenworld.com 07905620142

Tim Roebuck, Inter league Team manager, tim.roebuck@ets-consulting.co.uk 07930659750

Send Match report team sheets to matchsheets@landc.org.uk