THE LANCASHIRE AND CHESHIRE AMATEUR FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Chairman:

MICHAEL A. YATES, 36 Wyndcliffe Drive Urmston, Manchester M41 6LH Tel   Mobile. 07968 162 588 Email. chairman@landc.org.uk

Vice Chairman:

TIM ROEBUCK

Hon. Treasurer:

PHILIP FAULKNER 52 Charlecote Rd, Poynton, Stockport, SK12 1DL

Mobile 07957883165  Email. treasurer@landc.org.uk

Hon. Secretary:

STEPHEN HOWARD 47 Polefield Rd, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 2GN, Mobile 07496359190, Email. secretary@landc.org.uk

Assistant secretary BRIAN DAVIES, Pinfold Barn, Lymm Rd, Thelwall, Warrington WA4 2TG Tel.  01925 751400 Mobile 07976471530

Referees Appointments Hon. Secretary

RUSSELL HOYTE Mobile 07876688978 Email. refsec@landc.org.uk

Referee Liaison and Referees Report Forms to be returned to :

 HARRY JACK

Romiley, Cheshire SK

Tel. 01616704207 Mobile. 07905583392 Email refsmarks@landc.org.uk

Hon. Auditor:

Owen Myott, Azets, Alpha House, 4 Greek Street, Stockport, SK3 8AB

Tel: 0161 474 0200

Discipline Secretary:

JOHN MELIA, 31 Anderson Close, Padgate, Warrington, WA2 0PG

Tel. 01925 495433 Mobile: 07913 912107 Email. discipline@landc.org.uk

League Development and Grounds Secretary:

GRAHAM ELLIS, 38 Lymefield Drive,

Boothstown, Worsley Manchester M28 1NA development@landc.org.uk 07790567259

                                      Match Reports Secretaries

James Keeley 1 Toddbrook Close, Didsbury, Manchester, M20 1NB. Mob 07478 667760 email jskeeley@hotmail.co.uk

Gill Bowden email gillbowden@ymail.com Mobile 07803364080

Representative Team Manager

TIM ROEBUCK

Mobile 07930659750 Email Tim.Roebuck@ets-consulting.co.uk

Registrations Secretary:

KEITH L. MARSDEN, 4 West Drive, Gatley, Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 4JJ Mobile 07841 573015 Email.  registrations@landc.org.uk

Fixtures and Results Hon. Secretary:

Email: fixtures@landc.org.uk

MALCOLM KERSHAW 47 Tintern Ave, Urmston, Manchester, M41 6FH Tel. 0161- 748-6125 Mob 07802191911

RESULTS SERVICE All results are to be transmitted to the FA Full Time web site using the text service, or Matchday app. If this is not possible you may telephone 0161-748 6125. Results are to be in by 6.00 pm on Saturdays or 9.30pm midweek.

Press and Publicity Hon. Secretary:

GEOFF GARNETT, 6 Patterson Avenue, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 9NB Tel / Fax. 0161-881 7550 Mobile. 0788 425 4350

Email: ggggarnett@aol.com

Press and Publicity officer

John Train tel 07845655156 j.w.train@gmail.com

League Welfare Officer: Tim Roebuck

League Diversity and Inclusion Officer: Rob Brown

mob 07872471231 rob.brown4462@gmail.com

League Website www.landc.org.uk

Full Time website http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3194634